NJIEC Industry Partners

Thank you to the partners supporting the NJIEC and electrical industry.

GOLD PARTNERS

Justin Harris, Account Executive

jmharris@fedins.com

918-408-8246

AJ Godin, Territory Manager - JSS NJ/NYC 

aj.godin@milwaukeetool.com

646-899-9321

hd logo.png

Lindsay Hill, National Account Manager

Lindsey_K_Hill@homedepot.com

678.216.6884

HoHoKud.png

Robert Hahn, Program Director

rhahn@hohokus.edu

973-742-0009 ext. 8414

BRONZE PARTNERS

AuroraES_Logo_Banner.jpg
broadusa_new_logo_s.png

Lillian Kinney

auroraelesup@hotmail.com

(973) 579-7676

Rob Williams, Division Manager

rwilliams@resourceoptions.com

201-414-5700

Jeremy Zimman, Director of Communications

jeremyzimman@broadusa.com

201-678-3010

resource options.png
conx.png

Brad Langerak, President/CEO

bradl@hamatasystems.com

303-210-4478

NJIEC ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

A-Van Electrical Supply Inc

Christine Vanluneir, avanelectricsupply@gmail.com, (973) 423-9500

Feldman Brothers Electrical Supply

Kirk Kushnerick, Kirk.kushnerick@feldmanbros.com, (973) 742-7329

Kojo Technologies, Inc.

Ken Wohl, ken@usekojo.com, (248) 755-1105

Ready Made Electrical Pre Fab System

Jimmie Bodrato, jimmieb@readymadeelectric.com, 973-270-1077

TLC4 Prevailing Wage

Tracy Carver, tcarver@tlc4prevailingwage.com, (908) 300-0848

Interested in NJIEC Industry Partnership?

Email an Associate Member Application to executivedirector@nj-iec.org.